In October 2020, the CCA held elections for Districts 1, 3, 4 and 7. Further, at the CCA’s Annual Business Meeting on October 24, 2020 – elections were held for the positions of Director at Large, Treasurer and Vice-President. The results of the election are as follows:

District 1 Director: Dr. John Steffens (Denver)

District 3 Director: Dr. Mike Lynch (Boulder)
District 3 Alternate: Dr. Randall Moore (Lafayette)

District 4 Director: Dr. Bill Kleber (Berthoud)
District 4 Alternate: Dr. Daniel Wallis (Fort Collins)

District 7 Director: Dr. Daniel Vaden (Grand Junction)

Director at Large: Dr. Shannon Bundy (Louisville)
Director at Large Alternate: Dr. Russ Birdsall (Northglenn)

Treasurer: Dr. David Hughes (Fort Collins)

Vice-President: Dr. RJ Gelinas (Westminster)

Congratulations to all the newly elected board members!